Jasa Backlink Murah

Brendan McCole and Oisin Gallen nominated as All-Stars

Two Donegal gamers have been nominated as All-Stars on this yr’s Staff of the 12 months.

Brendan McCole and Oisin Gallen are the 2 gamers to obtain the nod amongst a star-filled record of nominations.

Kerry’s David Clifford, Dublin’s Brian Fenton and Derry’s Brendan Rogers have been nominated for the PwC/GAA Footballer of the 12 months award – however there isn’t any place for record-breaking Dublin totem James McCarthy on the shortlist.

McCarthy had obtained the nod from the Sunday Sport panel.

Donegal’s Brendan McCole. Photograph Evan Logan

The next are all of the soccer nominations for this yr.

Goalkeepers – Shane Ryan (Kerry), Stephen Cluxton (Dublin), Rory Beggan (Monaghan)

Defenders – Jason Foley, Tadhg Morley, Tom O’Sullivan, Gavin White (all Kerry); Michael Fitzsimons, Lee Gannon, Brian Howard (all Dublin); Gareth McKinless, Conor McCluskey, Eoin McEvoy (all Derry); Pádraig Hampsey (Tyrone); Brendan McCole (Donegal); Conor McCarthy, Karl O’Connell (each Monaghan); Seán Kelly (Galway); Aidan Forker (Armagh); Brian Stack (Roscommon); Rory Maguire (Cork).

Midfielders – Brian Fenton, James McCarthy (each Dublin); Conor Glass, Brendan Rogers (each Derry); Diarmuid O’Connor (Kerry); Diarmuid O’Connor (Mayo).

Forwards – David Clifford, Seán O’Shea, Paudie Clifford (all Kerry); Cormac Costello, Con O’Callaghan, Colm Basquel, Paul Mannion (all Dublin); Shane McGuigan, Paul Cassidy (each Derry); Conor McManus (Monaghan); Darragh Canavan (Tyrone); Andrew Murnin (Armagh); Ronan O’Toole (Westmeath); Damien Comer (Galway); Jordan Flynn (Mayo); Ben McCormack (Kildare); Oisín Gallen (Donegal); Enda Smith (Roscommon).

Participant Of The 12 months – Brian Fenton (Dublin), David Clifford (Kerry), Brendan Rogers (Derry).

Brendan McCole and Oisin Gallen nominated as All-Stars was final modified: September twenty ninth, 2023 by Employees Author