Jasa Backlink Murah

Naomh Conaill advance to Donegal SFC Remaining with win over St Eunans

By Charlie Collins

Naomh Conaill 0-11 v 0-09 St Eunans

St.Eunans began nicely with two early factors from Eoin Dowling and a Conor O Donnell free, however Naomh Conaill rapidly replied with an excellent Ciaran Thompson lengthy vary effort and a John O Malley free, 0-02 apiece.

They constructed on that with two glorious factors from play by Anthony Thompson and Jeaic Mac Ceallabhui and a second John O Malley free to steer by 0-05 to 0-02 after 19 minutes.

After that they had gone scoreless for twenty 4 minutes St.Eunans added two quick-fire factors from Conor Morrison and Eoin McGeehin to depart one in it, however with the ultimate act of the half Anthony Thompson kicked one other tremendous level to ship Naomh Conaill into the break two factors forward 0-06 to 0-04 John O Malley added his third level, his first from play to begin the second-half scoring, however Conor O Donnell replied with an excellent lengthy vary free, 0-07 to 0-05.

Naomh Conaill then hit a purple patch of three of the subsequent 4 factors, Ciaran Thompson, Ethan O Donnell and Jeaic Mac Ceallabhui all scoring from play with a lone reply from CIaran Moore for Eunans, and the lead was 4, 0-10 to 0-06.

Eunans then hit three in a row, Niall O Donnell, Caolan Ward and Eoin Dowling to depart only one in it, 0-10 to 0-09 and recreation on.

However we had only one extra rating, a Ciaran Thompson free and that ending the rating as St.Eunans kicked a variety of late wides and Naomh Conaill moved on to a different closing.

Naomh Conaill: Stephen McGrath, Jason Campbell, AJ Gallagher, Ultan Doherty, Kevin McGettigan, Anthony Thompson (0-02), Ethan O Donnell (0-01), Leo McLoone, Ciaran Thompson (0-03), Brendan McDyer, Odhrán Doherty, Eunan Doherty; Jeaic Mac Ceallabhui (0-02), Charles McGuinness, John O’Malley (0-03).

Subs: Eoin Waide for Odhran Doherty (40mins), Keelin McGill for McGettigan (50mins), Seamus Corcoran for McDyer (58mins), Marty Boyle for Mac Ceallabhui (60mins).

St Eunan’s: Shaun Patton, Conor Morrison (0-01), Caolan Ward,(0-01), Aaron Deeney, Kieran Tobin, Conor O Donnell, Peter McEniff, Darragh Mulgrew, Kevin Kealy, Eoin Dowling (0-02), Shane O’Donnell, Ciaran Moore (0-01), Conor O’Donnell jnr (0-02), Niall O Donnell (0-01), Eoin McGeehin (0-01).

Subs: Eamonn Doherty and Padraig McGettigan for Deeney and Kealy (45mins), Brian McIntyre for McEniff

Referee: Enda McFeely ( St.Mary’s Convoy).

Naomh Conaill advance to Donegal SFC Remaining with win over St Eunans was final modified: October ninth, 2023 by Workers Author